Home   Sitemap  
Call for Conference Papers | Corrigendum(Bank Quest) | Invitation for 6th R K Talwar Memorial Lecture 2015 | Seminar on Customer Education, Awareness and Empowerment at Guwahati on 3rd July 2015 | Online Registration for 4th Advanced Management Programme(AMP) at Leadership Centre in Mumbai is open from 11th May 2015.Last date for Registration 30th June, 2015 | Call for Conference Papers | JAIIB/DB&F/CAIIB Mock Test Registration/Practice | The updated course material for JAIIB and DB&F is now available with the outlets of Macmillan Publishers| CEO IIBF | Coverage for the Certified Treasury Dealer course | Video of IIBF- Sir PTML 2014 | Presentations at APABI Conference 2014 | JAIIB/DB&F/CAIIB Mock Test Registration/Practice | Microfinance book 2nd edition is available with Macmillan India Ltd| Cut-off Date of Guidelines /Important Developments for Examinations | Recommended reading for Diploma in Commodity Derivatives for Bankers | E-KYC Procedure | Mock Test for JAIIB and CAIIB will be available with effect from 10th April 2015 and 29th April 2015|
Login :
Password :
Forgot Password?     |     Register Now!
 Advanced Search
Online Courses
Finance Quotient
Discussion Board
IIBF Vision
Receive our e-newsletter by
registering and becoming a
Premium Member
Click Here to Enter Newsletter
    Home       About Us       Governing Council
Print This Page


1 Shri T M Bhasin, Managing Director & CEO, Indian Bank
2 Smt V R Iyer, Chairperson & Managing Director Bank of India
3 Shri Ashwani Kumar Chairman & Managing Director, Dena Bank
Representing State Bank of India and its Associate Banks
4 Smt A Bhattacharya, Chairman State Bank of India
5 Shri Sharad Sharma Managing Director, State Bank of Mysore
6 Shri Ashwini Mehra Deputy Managing Director & CDO State Bank of India
Representing Reserve Bank of India
7 Shri Jasbir Singh, Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India
Representing Public Sector Banks
8 Shri Arun Kaul, Chairman & Managing Director, UCO Bank
9 Shri Rakesh Sethi, Chairman& Managing Director, Allahabad Bank
10 Shri C V R Rajendran Chairman & Managing Director, Andhra Bank
11 Shri S R Bansal Chairman & Managing Director, Corporation Bank
12 Shri Rajeev Rishi Chairman & Managing Director, Central Bank of India
13 Shri Jatinderbir Singh, IAS, Chairman & Managing Director, Punjab and Sind Bank
Representing Financial Institutions
14 Shri Harsh Kumar Bhanwala, Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development
Representing Foreign Banks
15 Mr. Stuart Milne, Chief Executive Officer India, The Hong Kong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd
Representing Private Sector Banks
16 Shri Shyam Srinivasan, Managing Director & CEO, The Federal Bank Ltd.
17 Shri Ananthakrishna, Chairman, Karnataka Bank Ltd.
Representing Co-operative Banks
18 Shri S. K. Banerji, Managing Director, The Saraswat Co-op. Bank Ltd.
Representing other Bodies/Experts
19 Prof. Y. K. Bhushan, Senior Advisor, ICFAI Business School
20 Shri M V Tanksale , Chief Executive, Indian Banks' Association (IBA)
21 Prof H Krishnamurthy, Chief Research Scientist, Indian Institute of Science
22 Shri A S Bhattacharya, Director, Institute of Banking Personnel & Selection
23 Dr. Achintan Bhattacharya, Director, National Institute of Bank Management
24 Dr. A S Ramasastri, Director, IDRBT
25 Shri A P Hota Managing Director & CEO, National Payment Corporation of India
26 Dr. J N Misra, Chief Executive Officer
    Research Initiatives        Seminars        Collaborations  
Contact Us    |    Search    |    Feedback    |    Sitemap    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 IIBF, all rights reserved.
Powered by SIFY Technologies.
Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use