Home   Sitemap  
JAIIB/DB&F/CAIIB Mock Test Registration/Practice | The Institute has discontinued offering the e-learning module of "Core Banking Solutions" for DB&F candidates and Direct Recruits(as part of e-training)-Director-(Academics) | Coverage for the Certified Treasury Dealer course | Cut-off Date of Guidelines /Important Developments for Examinations | Recommended reading for Diploma in Commodity Derivatives for Bankers |
Login :
Password :
Forgot Password?     |     Register Now!
 Advanced Search
Online Courses
Finance Quotient
Discussion Board
IIBF Vision
Receive our e-newsletter by
registering and becoming a
Premium Member
Click Here to Enter Newsletter
    Home       IIBF Offerings       Winners of Macro Research Programme 2011-12
Print This Page

Award Winners of Macro Research Programme – 2011-12

  1. 1.Dr. Ram Jass Yadav, Chief Manager, Bank of Baroda, Staff College, Ahmedabad
    Theme: Issues in SME Financing

  2. 1.Dr. G.V. Joshi, Project Director, Justice K S Hegde Institute of Management, Udupi, Karnataka
    Theme: Bank Finance for Agro-Business: A Case Study in Dakshina Kannada

  3. 1.Dr. Vighneswara Swamy, IBS, Hyderabad, Hyderabad –
    Theme: Basel III: Implications for Indian Banking

  4. 1.Dr. Bijay Kumar Swain, Professor & Head, National Institute of rural Development, Hyderabad
    Theme: Measuring Customer Services through customer satisfaction index

  5. 1.Dr. Manasa Nagabhushanam, CEO & Lead Researcher, Analyz Research Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore
    Theme: A Study on Quality of Customer service in Banks in India

    Research Initiatives        Seminars        Collaborations  
Contact Us    |    Search    |    Feedback    |    Sitemap    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 IIBF, all rights reserved.
Powered by SIFY Technologies.
Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use