Ms. Arundhati Bhattacharya,
Former Chairman, State Bank of India.

Dr. Segun Aina,
Chairman, Global Council, Global Banking Education Standards Board

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Khara
Managing Director
(Global Banking & Subsidiaries) State Bank of India.

Mr. V. G. Kannan,
Chief Executive, IBA

Ms. Zarin Daruwala
Chief Executive Officer,
India - Standard Chartered Bank

Shri P R Seshadri
The Karur Vysya Bank

Mr. Suresh Sethi,
Managing Director & CEO,
India Post Payments Bank

Mr. Sanjib Subba
Chief Executive Officer
National Banking Institute, Nepal

Mr. Saurabh Tripathi
Senior Partner & Director
The Boston Consulting Group, India

Mr. Giles Cuthbert,
MD, Chartered Banker Institute, UK

Dr. Ajit Ranade,
Group Executive President & Chief Economist,
Aditya Birla Group

Dr. Soumya Kanti Ghosh,
Group Chief Economic Advisor,
State Bank of India

Dr. Mridul Saggar,
Adviser-in-Charge of the International Department,
Reserve Bank of India.

Dr. Madan Sabnavis
Chief Economist,
Care Ratings and heads Care’s Economic & Industry Research and Corporate Communication functions.

Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
Managing Director & CEO, The Federal Bank Ltd, & Vice President IIBF.

Dr. Tarun Khanna
Jorge Paulo Lemann Professor, Harvard Business School & Director, Lakshmi Mittal and Family South Asia Institute, Harvard University.

Dr. J N Misra
Chief Executive Officer, Indian Institute of Banking & Finance.